CPIA Free Webinar: Creating Recycling Communications that Connect with Residents & Customers

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 - Tue, Sep 27, 2016

Plastics are a big part of your recycling bins.

This FREE 40-minute webinar will help you find communication tools to connect with your residents and customers, helping them recycle more.

Canadian Plastics Industry Association's (CPIA) VP of Sustainability, Krista Friesen will talk about:

  • Why communicating effectively with your residents and customers pays off
  • Why terminology matters – benefits of using terms that your residents and customers use for plastic materials
  • What CPIA offers to help you talk about plastics packaging recycling do’s and dont's

Want to know more?Join us - we’ll save a seat for you!


WHEN: Tuesday, September 27, 2016

TIME:   1 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time
Other time zones:
2:30 p.m. Newfoundland Daylight Time
2:00 p.m. Atlantic Daylight Time
12:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time
11:00 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time
10:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time

COST: Free of charge

HOW: Click here to register and get login details

QUESTIONS: Click here for questions or to contact us